play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

At Northside Car & Commercial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great van, great service.

    By Ian S on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great van at a great price. Really good service, no pressure sales and really helpful. Would highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Citroen Berlingo

    By MARTYN L on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Lads, paid a very good price for my Van, would definitely recommend this garage and the Guys to but from. No hassle experience 👍


  • 5

    Buying a Citroen relay van

    By pete M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with fare and honest and the van was mint very good price too


  • 5

    Renault master

    By Alan M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have bought my dream the staff at north side bent over backwards to make it work for me.a great deal with the best finance deal they thought would work for me really am pleased with how everything has worked thanks


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By Gianluca A on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    2 minutes on the phone and 10 in the office before driving home with a fantastic deal. Matthew is been fantastic to put me on the road in no time. Definitely 5* service!


  • 5

    Perfect in every detail

    By adrian R on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We needed a vehicle suitable for our charity that helps ex-forces people and these guys went above and beyond to help us. They even delivered the van to us over an hour away from their own garage. Matt has been fantastic and a real credit to the business. Rest assured we will be back next time we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Transit custom

    By pete T on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and a great deal more than happy. Very helpful


  • 5

    Pleasurable Experience

    By Matthew L on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks to all the team at Northside Car and Commercial. Nothing was to much trouble and they do really make you feel at ease while buying from them! Cheers guys !!! 👍


  • 5

    Fiat Scudo 1.6multi jet

    By HAYDEN B on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with getting me on the road again. The staff was super friendly and I didn’t feel pressured into anything. Also the member of staff who was helping went through everything with me. And told me the pro and cons of van not trying to hide anything. Would recommend 10/10 service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hassle and the guys help wherever possible. Well recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Telephone:
01302 341429 07818 693393

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Address:
OAK DENE DONCASTER ROAD,
ASKERN,
DONCASTER,
SOUTH YORKSHIRE,
DN6 9JB