play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

At Northside Car & Commercial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, no hassle and the guys help wherever possible. Well recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a seat Leon excellent service

    By SHAUNA E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was great excellent service, defo Recommend


  • 5

    An A* service

    By ROSS H on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The company was excellent, second to none. They were very professional, friendly, informative and made the purchase very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend. Big thanks to the whole team !


  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom

    By DAVE M on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a really tidy low mileage ford transit custom at a great price. Really good people to deal with friendly and helpful. They also bought my spare parts form me at a fair price.


  • 5

    Professional service and salespeople

    By Graham T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a van from Northside was easy and professional from the beginning, sales people are friendly and helpful, never had any problems and the van is perfect, I would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a 2017 navara of them brilliant service

    By JOHN B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service start to finish , kept in touch no matter what it was , sorted out a really good , real good finance package , , just a good alround guy that genuinely wants to help out , will definitely be using them again in June when we need another vilehicle .


  • 5

    No hassle vehicle purchase

    By JOACHIM V on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found it to be a “no hassle vehicle purchase “ experience and also found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful.


  • 5

    First class service and great prices.

    By ADRIAN W on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the initial phone call to picking up the keys on completion. The team at Northside were friendly, helpful and very professional. I never felt pushed into the sale and they was always on hand with any queries I had.


  • 5

    Great deal and service

    By ROB B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no pressure sale , van was a great price , they sorted a quick and straight forward sale


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nathaniel T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent. Such a smooth, fast and friendly service all sorted out so fast. If you want a van or pickup get yourself to these guys.


Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Telephone:
01302 341429 07818 693393

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Address:
OAK DENE DONCASTER ROAD,
ASKERN,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 9JB