play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

At Northside Car & Commercial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a seat Leon excellent service

    By SHAUNA E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was great excellent service, defo Recommend


  • 5

    An A* service

    By ROSS H on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The company was excellent, second to none. They were very professional, friendly, informative and made the purchase very easy and stress free. I would highly recommend. Big thanks to the whole team !


  • 5

    Ford Transit Custom

    By DAVE M on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a really tidy low mileage ford transit custom at a great price. Really good people to deal with friendly and helpful. They also bought my spare parts form me at a fair price.


  • 5

    Professional service and salespeople

    By Graham T on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a van from Northside was easy and professional from the beginning, sales people are friendly and helpful, never had any problems and the van is perfect, I would highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bought a 2017 navara of them brilliant service

    By JOHN B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service start to finish , kept in touch no matter what it was , sorted out a really good , real good finance package , , just a good alround guy that genuinely wants to help out , will definitely be using them again in June when we need another vilehicle .


  • 5

    No hassle vehicle purchase

    By JOACHIM V on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found it to be a “no hassle vehicle purchase “ experience and also found the staff to be very welcoming and helpful.


  • 5

    First class service and great prices.

    By ADRIAN W on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the initial phone call to picking up the keys on completion. The team at Northside were friendly, helpful and very professional. I never felt pushed into the sale and they was always on hand with any queries I had.


  • 5

    Great deal and service

    By ROB B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, no pressure sale , van was a great price , they sorted a quick and straight forward sale


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nathaniel T on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent. Such a smooth, fast and friendly service all sorted out so fast. If you want a van or pickup get yourself to these guys.


  • 5

    First class purchase.

    By SIMON F on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the vehicle at Northside Car and Commercial after searching and comparing online and received an absolutely first class service from everyone. They made sure that the whole experience was a pleasure. The purchase price was very competitive and the condition was excellent as described. The visit and transaction was certainly hassle free without any pressure and extremely smooth with the vehicle being delivered just four hours after purchasing. It could not have been better.


Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Telephone:
01302 341429 07818 693393

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Address:
OAK DENE DONCASTER ROAD,
ASKERN,
Doncaster,
South Yorkshire,
DN6 9JB