play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01302 341429 | 07818 693393
OAK DENE DONCASTER ROAD, ASKERN, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN6 9JB

Customer reviews of Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

At Northside Car & Commercial Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd

Northside Car & Commercial Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By ANDY R on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Northside Commercials were great, nothing was too much trouble, all in all a pleasant experience and no pressure, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Northside car & commercial

    By Chris C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to Finnish it was pleasant to do business

    Reply from Northside Car & Commercial Ltd on 29/01/19

    Thank you Chris for your kind words and once again thank you for putting your trust and business with us. All the team at Northside Car & Commercial Doncaster


  • 5

    A1, 5 star service from start to finish.

    By Rich J on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A1, 5 star service from start to finish. I was sent pictures and a video of the vehicle and was a pleasure to deal with. Better service that I get at main dealers when buying vehicles for my fleet!!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Ben A on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommend, pleasant transaction. Well worth the drive!! Thank you.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Patrick B on 09 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have not bought one yet crew van .but after talking to Matthew this morning.load of information.hopeing to get one soon .


  • 5

    A seamless transaction...

    By Dave M on 31 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just missed the Transit Custom i had my eye on. I was informed another of the same spec had just come in. Sent pics to me. I liked what i saw. The van had an oil change and rear pads replaced. I then got train to Doncaster from London. Was picked up from the station. Viewed van. It was presented in showroom condition. Paid for it and drove home. A great service. Thank you!


  • 5

    Call in and get a great service

    By Kevin M on 28 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great family form that cares and always wants to belonging to much trouble


‹ Prev Next ›